all news

Our partners are building great companies. We love to share their stories.

Thu, 25 Feb 2021 Business Wire

Armorblox Raises Series B Funding to Restore Trust in Email Communications

Tue, 9 Feb 2021 Siliconrepublic.com

‘The way in which technology is secured must be reimagined’ says Brendan Hannigan

Mon, 8 Feb 2021 Employee Benefit Adviser

Wellthy helps employee caregivers access COVID-19 vaccine

Tue, 2 Feb 2021 Uber

Uber to Acquire Drizly

Tue, 2 Feb 2021 Fast Company

With telehealth startup Folx, trans people have a new option outside of mainstream healthcare

Wed, 27 Jan 2021 GlobeNewswire

Auron Therapeutics Closes $12.75 Million Seed Financing to Develop Differentiation Therapies for Treatment of Cancers

Mon, 25 Jan 2021 Business Wire

KSQ® Therapeutics Appoints Qasim Rizvi, MB ChB., M.B.A., as Chief Executive Officer

Tue, 19 Jan 2021 PR Newswire

Dr. Marijn Dekkers Named Chairman of AgBiome Board of Directors

Wed, 13 Jan 2021 Business Wire

KSQ Therapeutics and Takeda Enter Broad Strategic Collaboration to Research, Develop and Commercialize Novel Immuno-Oncology Therapies

Tue, 12 Jan 2021 Business Wire

Primmune Therapeutics Announces Close of Series A Financing

Wed, 6 Jan 2021 Unknown

Sonrai Security Closes 2020 with Record Growth and Customer Momentum

Wed, 6 Jan 2021 FierceBiotech

Pfizer taps Dewpoint Therapeutics in $239M dystrophy drug deal

Tue, 5 Jan 2021 FierceBiotech

IconOVir uncloaks with $77M, ex-Forty Seven CEO and cancer-killing viruses out of Salk Institute

Wed, 9 Dec 2020 BusinessWire

Automotive Titling Company Receives Strategic Investment from Polaris Growth Fund

Thu, 3 Dec 2020 CrunchBase News

Folx Health Secures $4.4M Seed To Build The New Standard For Queer, Trans Health Care

Tue, 1 Dec 2020 GlobeNewswire

Noema Pharma raises CHF54 million ($59 million USD) in Series A financing to advance pipeline targeting orphan neurological disorders

Tue, 10 Nov 2020 BusinessWire

Adagio Therapeutics Raises $80M Series B Round to Further Advance Best-In-Class Antibodies for Coronavirus Treatment and Prevention

Mon, 9 Nov 2020 Innovation Map_Houston

Automattic's Matt Mullenweg shares why flexibility is the future of work

Thu, 29 Oct 2020 Business Wire

SQZ Biotech Announces Pricing of Initial Public Offering

Tue, 27 Oct 2020 TIAA

Remote Online Notary Service Delivered to TIAA Clients

Tue, 27 Oct 2020 BusinessWire

Primmune Therapeutics Announces $27.4 Million Series A Financing

Thu, 15 Oct 2020 Business Wire

Sonrai Security Announces $20M in Series B Funding to Accelerate R&D and Expand Global Reach of Multicloud Identity and Data Governance Platform

Thu, 15 Oct 2020 Business Wire

Notarize Partners with Adobe to Deliver a Seamless Experience for the "Last Mile" of Digitally Signing and Notarizing Documents

Wed, 14 Oct 2020 Business Wire

Dyno Therapeutics Enters Collaboration and License Agreement With Roche to Develop Next-Generation AAV Gene Therapy Vectors for CNS Diseases and Liver-Directed Therapies

Thu, 8 Oct 2020 GlobeNewswire

Kronos Bio Announces Pricing of Initial Public Offering

Tue, 29 Sep 2020 Endpoints News

Hooked by the sci­ence, Arie Bellde­grun joins a group of in­flu­en­tials who be­lieve Dew­point may have the key to the next big thing in biotech

Mon, 28 Sep 2020 Unknown

Adagio & QurAlis named to Fierce Biotech's 2020 Fierce 15

Wed, 16 Sep 2020 The Wall Street Journal

Volastra Therapeutics Names First CEO

Tue, 15 Sep 2020 GlobeNewswire

Metacrine Announces Pricing of Initial Public Offering

Thu, 27 Aug 2020 Unknown

Lob Named to Inc's 5000 list of the fastest-growing private companies in America