all news

Our partners are building great companies. We love to share their stories.

Mon, 10 Jun 2019 Fierce Healthcare

Executive Spotlight—Rushika Fernandopulle says Iora Health is restoring humanity to healthcare, one primary care practice at a time

Mon, 3 Jun 2019 The Boston Globe

Lyndra Therapeutics’ incoming CEO is used to running tough races

Thu, 30 May 2019 Unknown

An evolution in fighting mental illness

Wed, 29 May 2019 TechCrunch

Palo Alto Networks to acquire container security startup Twistlock for $410M – TechCrunch

Wed, 22 May 2019 Unknown

Amy Schulman, Partner at Polaris Partners on Diversity and Mentorship

Tue, 21 May 2019 Built In NYC

Lead by example: How Quartet Health’s CTO and his team improve mental healthcare with AI and machine learning

Thu, 16 May 2019 AgBiome

AgBiome Recognized by Inc. Magazine as a Best Workplace 2019

Fri, 10 May 2019 CNET

AI in Healthcare: Saving lives at population scale

Mon, 15 Apr 2019 The Wall Street Journal

The Robots That Manage the Managers

Mon, 15 Apr 2019 PRWeb

Polaris Growth Fund Makes Strategic Investment in Emergency Reporting

Fri, 12 Apr 2019 PR Newswire

Ajax Health Raises More Than $85 Million to Advance Medical Device Innovations

Wed, 10 Apr 2019 Unknown

Biomolecular condensates pique drug discovery curiosity

Thu, 4 Apr 2019 Unknown

Boxever spreads its wings beyond airlines as it agrees deal with AIB

Mon, 1 Apr 2019 USA Today

Holistic healthcare means erasing the boundary between mind and body

Mon, 1 Apr 2019 Unknown

BlackThorn Therapeutics Announces Positive Phase 1 Results for Its Selective KOR Antagonist, BTRX-335140

Wed, 20 Mar 2019 Business Wire

Notarize Adds Senior Executives from LogMeIn, State Street to Board | Business Wire

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 Business Wire

Morphic Therapeutic Enters Into Integrin Research and Development Collaboration with Janssen | Business Wire

Wed, 20 Feb 2019 Unknown

Iora Health Named To Fast Company’s Annual List Of The World’s Most Innovative Companies for 2019

Fri, 8 Feb 2019 Covetrus

Covetrus Celebrates Launch as Newly Formed Public Company

Fri, 8 Feb 2019 Xconomy

Notary Startup Notarize Lands Wayfair, HubSpot Executive As COO

Fri, 8 Feb 2019 Xconomy

KenSci Gets $22M for Tools to Help Hospitals Flag High-Risk Patients

Thu, 7 Feb 2019 Business Wire

Gossamer Bio Announces Pricing of Initial Public Offering | Business Wire

Wed, 6 Feb 2019 Business Wire

Alector Announces Pricing of Initial Public Offering | Business Wire

Mon, 4 Feb 2019 Fortune

Ultrasound May One Day Make the Drugs You Take More Effective. Here's How

Wed, 30 Jan 2019 Xconomy

Dewpoint Debuts with $60M to Target Protein Droplets Linked to Disease

Wed, 30 Jan 2019 Unknown

Highmark Continues to Invest in Integrated Mental Health Care, Extending Continued Partnership with Quartet

Wed, 30 Jan 2019 Unknown

Blue Cross NC and Quartet Launch Innovative Mental Health Collaboration

Wed, 30 Jan 2019 Business Wire

Lyndra Therapeutics Raises $55 Million in Series B Financing | Business Wire

Fri, 25 Jan 2019 The Editor

How Lyndra is Working to Solve the Medication Adherence Problem

Thu, 24 Jan 2019 Boston Globe

The VC Forecast Includes Hopes for AI and Africa, Worries About Politicians